The Life You Designed

Difficulties make us become mature.

Failures makes us awake.

Don’t leave your-self if there is no one besides you during time you need.

The longer we live, the less time we have.

Time is more valuable. Just letting it go. Go through to every life events naturally.

Be brave to receive any results. No matter if it’s success or failure as we already tried.

Have you ever asked yourself many times why I tried all my heart to do the best things but I stills couldn’t get it? What was happened? Didn’t I try it enough? Or Am I not good at it? Or Am I not suitable with this? It’s just because we expected about the good results will come so we tried to achieve it. The more we expected it, the easier we get disappointed. Failures will help us learn and grow farther. Be humble and live the life you want.

When we are fearless, won’t be afraid of difficulties, be brave to confront with any events in life, we will get there where we want our life to be.

Live the life you deserve to have!!!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started